School House

The entire school community is divided into four houses. They are Aastha, Anubhuti, Sanskriti & Sabhayata. Each House has House In Charge to guide the students and to foster a spirit of leadership, captaincy, co-operation, mutual understanding , tolerance and self reliance. Various Inter House activities are organized to build up team spirit. Beside this, the students are initiated into community service and social work. The House system begins at the primary level and is carefully monitored at every stage and the details are recorded at every step. The house captain and Vice House Captain acts as a link in Wisdom system acting as friend, philosopher and guides.